FANDOM


This page contains a list of all the equipment in the game. The information will include: name, cost, how much they sell for, effect on your character or target enemy, and icon.

Note: If an item does not have a listed cost or sale price, that item cannot be bought or sold in shops and have to be obtained via other means (chests, defeated enemies, etc.)

Work in progress.

WeaponsEdit

Item Cost Sale Price Effect Notes Icon
Dagger ??? 25 +5 ATK, +2 AGI Fast Attack, Critical bonus http://img688.imageshack.us/img688/3623/daggere.png
Longbow ??? 25 +9 ATK 2-Handed, Critical Bonus http://img849.imageshack.us/img849/8577/longbow.png
Composite Bow 100 50 +18 ATK 2-Handed, Critical Bonus http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/6145/compositebow.png
Crossbow ??? 750 +27 ATK 2-Handed, Critical Bonus http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/122/crossbowa.png
Knuckle Duster 100 50 +12 ATK Dual Attack http://img818.imageshack.us/img818/6581/knuckleduster.png
Cestus ??? 750 +18 ATK Dual Attack http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/1226/cestus.png
Bagh Nakh ??? 5000 +24 ATK Dual Attack http://img861.imageshack.us/img861/249/baghnakh.png
Infantry Spear 100 50 +16 ATK http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/1081/infantryspear.png
Cavalry Lance ??? 750 +24 ATK http://img812.imageshack.us/img812/294/cavalrylance.png
Rapier ??? 25 +10 ATK, +2 AGI Critical Bonus http://img856.imageshack.us/img856/917/rapierl.png
Saber ??? 25 +7 ATK http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/6741/sabero.png
Rondel ??? 750 +15 ATK, +3 AGI Fast Attack, Critical Bonus http://img807.imageshack.us/img807/8522/rondel.png
Gladius 100 50 +14 ATK http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/1759/gladiusn.png
Bastard Sword ??? 25 +10 ATK 2-Handed http://img843.imageshack.us/img843/6653/bastardsword.png
Main Gauche 100 50 +10 ATK, +2 AGI Fast Attack, Critical Bonus http://img824.imageshack.us/img824/2639/maingauche.png
Flamberge 100 50 +20 ATK 2-Handed http://img688.imageshack.us/img688/2898/flamberge.png
Katzbalger ??? 750 +21 ATK Fast Attack http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/3400/katzbalger.png
Swordbreaker ??? 1500 +15 ATK, +5 DEF +3 AGI Fast Attack, Critical Bonus http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/1997/swordbreaker.png
Widowmaker ??? 7500 +30 ATK, +2 AGI, +Darkness damage, can blind target http://img832.imageshack.us/img832/7417/widowmaker.png
Wooden Staff ??? 25 +3 ATK, +2 SPI http://img825.imageshack.us/img825/2631/woodenstaff.png
Mystics Staff 100 50 +6 ATK, +4 SPI http://img694.imageshack.us/img694/880/mysticsstaff.png
Elders Staff ??? 750 +9 ATK, +8 SPI http://img819.imageshack.us/img819/1600/eldersstaff.png
Wooden Club ??? 25 +4 ATK http://img194.imageshack.us/img194/5508/woodenclub.png
Yawara ??? 25 +6 ATK Dual Attack http://img714.imageshack.us/img714/1214/yawara.png
War Maul 100 50 +8 ATK http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/2120/warmaul.png
Four-flanged Mace ??? 750 +12 ATK http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/8973/fourflangedmace.png
Radiant Edge ??? 10000 +30 ATK, +Holy damage, can silence target Critical Bonus, exclusive to Cesca http://img52.imageshack.us/img52/9180/radiantedge.png

Legend:

  • Fast Attack: the user always attacks first, before the enemies
  • Critical bonus: increases the chance to do a critical hit with every normal attack
  • 2-Handed: requires 2 hands, so the character cannot equip a shield or a second weapon
  • Dual Attack: attack twice in a row with every normal attack

Note: Currently all weapons have the same hit ratio.

ShieldsEdit

Item Cost Sale Price Effect Icon
Wooden Shield ??? 75 +2 DEF, +1 Evasion http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/8489/woodenshield.png
Bronze Shield ??? 340 +4 DEF, +2 Evasion http://img31.imageshack.us/img31/5163/bronzeshield.png


HeadEdit

Item Cost Sale Price Effect Icon
Hairband ??? ??? +2 DEF http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/792/hairbandg.png
Circlet ??? ??? +4 DEF http://img859.imageshack.us/img859/418/circleta.png
Leather Helm ??? 60 +3 DEF http://img707.imageshack.us/img707/6193/leatherhelm.png
Chainmail Hood ??? 385 +6 DEF http://img714.imageshack.us/img714/1440/chainmailhood.png
Witch Hat ??? ??? +2 DEF http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/571/witchhatct.png


BodyEdit

Item Cost Sale Price Effect Icon
Cloth Dress ??? 10 +4 DEF, +1 AGI, +1 Evasion http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1286/clothdress.png
Leather Dess ??? 20 +8 DEF, +2 AGI, +2 Evasion http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/7529/leatherdress.png
Leather Armor ??? 125 +4 DEF http://img713.imageshack.us/img713/1273/leatherarmor.png
Simple Robe ??? 45 +3 DEF, +1 SPI http://img860.imageshack.us/img860/9928/simplerobe.png
Mystics Robe ??? 550 +6 DEF, +2 SPI http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/6002/mysticsrobe.png
Dominatrix Outfit ??? ??? +7 DEF http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/2456/dominatrixoutfit.png
Chainmail Hauberk ??? 260 +10 DEF http://img812.imageshack.us/img812/5876/chainmailhauberk.png


AccessoryEdit

Item Cost Sale Price Effect Icon
Water Ring 1900 950 Halves Water damage http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/5700/waterring.png
Wind Ring 1900 950 Halves Wind damage http://img696.imageshack.us/img696/5003/windring.png
Lightning Ring 1900 950 Halves Lightning damage http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/6172/lightningring.png
Earth Ring 1900 950 Halves Earth damage http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/6172/lightningring.png
Fire Ring 1900 950 Halves Fire damage http://img689.imageshack.us/img689/5452/firering.png
Ice Ring 1900 950 Halves Ice damage http://img856.imageshack.us/img856/6630/icering.png
Fairy Shoes ??? 750 +10 AGI, +10 Evasion http://img819.imageshack.us/img819/1228/fairyshoes.png
Magician Bracelet ??? 750 +10 SPI, protects against silence http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/8924/magicianbraclet.png
Warriors Bracelet ??? 1000 +10 ATK, protects against blindness http://img51.imageshack.us/img51/986/warriorsbracelet.png
Cross Pendant ??? ??? +5 DEF, halves Holy and Darkness damage http://img269.imageshack.us/img269/2896/crosspendant.png

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.